The Soundtrack


The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack

A must have...


Listen to sound clips below:

(all clips are Windows Media, for RealOne Player clips click on album title)


1. The Olive Garden

2. Bearing The Cross

3. Jesus Arrested

4. Peter Denies Jesus

5. The Stoning

6. Song of Complaint

7. Simon Is Dismissed 
8. Flagellation / Dark Choir / Disciples 
9. Mary Goes To Jesus 
10. Peaceful But Primitive / Procession 
11. Crucifixion 
12. Raising The Cross 
13. It Is Done 
14. Jesus Is Carried Down 
15. Resurrection 



The Sax of Sam Levine


Jazz From The Heart

Click on any underlined tracks to hear a RealAudio sound clip.


Listen to sound clips below:

1. This Is My Father's World

2. Be Thou My Vision

3. Softly And Tenderly

4. My Jesus- I Love Thee

5. All Creatures Of Our God & King

6. Nothing But The Blood

7. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross

8. Crown Him With Many Crowns

9. What Wondrous Love Is This

10. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus

11. Come- Thou Fount

12. I Surrender All



A Musical Love Story


Beloved Thief: A Musical Love Story


A delightful musical, reminiscent of "Fiddler on The Roof", based on the ancient Jewish rituals that dictate courting behavior and anticipation of the wedding night. On a deeper level, it's the story Jesus uses to define His relationship with His Church. He is our Bridegroom, and we, the Church are His Bride, waiting in the night for Him to come for us. Steeped in history, the traditions of Judaism are beautifully presented in words, music, and the narration of Zola Levitt as he explains the significance of the parable of the Bride & Groom.



Prince Of Egypt


Prince of Egypt Video & CD's Pack


Four great products, one unbeatable price! You get the dazzling animated saga of Moses combined with the Oscar-winning music of the companion CD, the inspirational CD, and the Nashville CD.


Mercy Me


Almost There


These high-energy rock/pop worship leaders will stir your heart and soul with the acoustic "How Great Is Your Love," the bold "I Worship You," "House of God," "Bless Me Indeed (Jabez's Song)," "Cannot Say Enough," "I Can Only Imagine," "On My Way to You," "Here Am I," and more.


Listen to sound clips below:

(all clips are Windows Media, for RealOne Player clips click on album title)


1. I Worship You

2. Here Am I

3. On My Way To You

4. How Great Is Your Love

5. I Can Only Imagine

6. Bless Me Indeed

7. Cannot Say Enough

8. House Of God

9. Call To Worship

10. All Fall Down

11. In You


Play ALL clips.




B. B. King


Greatest Hits


Listen to sound clips:

(all clips are Windows Media, for RealOne Player clips click on album title)


1. Every Day I Have the Blues
2. Sweet Little Angel
3. How Blue Can You Get? 
4. Paying the Cost to Be the Boss 
5. Don't Answer the Door 
6. Why I Sing the Blues 
7. Thrill Is Gone 
8. I Like to Live the Love 
9. Hummingbird 
10. To Know You Is to Love You 
11. Chains and Things 
12. Better Not Look Down 
13. Never Make a Move Too Soon 
14. There Must Be a Better World Somewhere 
15. Playin' With My Friends - Robert Cray 
16. When Love Comes to Town [7" Version] 


Israel's Most Popular Diva






After having essentially kick-started the idea of ethno-techno with Fifty Gates of Wisdom, Israeli diva Ofra Haza stalled creatively at the start of the 1990s. In 1992, however, she pushed herself ahead with the album Kirya while still keeping intact her Yemenite Jewish roots. The production was high-tech but underneath the machinery lay plenty of thought for the music. She added hip-hop as well as other musical genres to her sound. This hybrid style became a kind of forerunner to the work of Natacha Atlas and Transglobal Underground. Bringing Lou Reed into the picture for a duet on "Daw Da Hiya" was something of a masterstroke, even if it didn't pay dividends in terms of sales. In essence, this adventurous disc is a landmark in world fusion music with the title track and "Trains of No Return" clear standouts. Once again, Haza pushed the envelope.


Listen to sound clips below:

(all clips are Windows Media, for RealOne Player clips click on album title)


1. Kirya

2. Horashoot (The Bridge)

3. Innocent - A Requiem For Refugees

4. Trains Of No Return

5. Mystery Faith And Love

6. Daw Da Hiya

7. Don't Forsake Me

8. Barefoot

9. Take 7/8



Frank Sinatra



The Best of the Capitol Years


This is a flawless single-disc condensation of the three-CD Capitol Years box featuring many of Sinatra's most famous songs of the '50s and early-'60s period he spent making masterpieces for the label. Sinatra displays at least as many emotional shadings here as there are songs on the disc; not only is there the unfettered ebullience of "I've Got the World on a String" or the desolation of "What Is This Thing Called Love?" but a riotously insouciant reading of the ostensibly heartbroken "South of the Border" and a wise interpretation by the middle-aged Sinatra of "You Make Me Feel So Young." A treasure!


Listen to sound clips below:

(all clips are Windows Media, for RealOne Player clips click on album title)


1. I've Got the World on a String

2. South of the Border

3. I Get a Kick Out of You

4. Young at Heart

5. Three Coins in the Fountain

6. What Is This Thing Called Love?

7. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning

8. Learnin' the Blues

9. Love and Marriage

10. (Love Is) The Tender Trap

11. You Make Me Feel So Young

12. I've Got You Under My Skin

13. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know

14. Lady Is a Tramp

15. Night and Day

16. Witchcraft

17. All the Way

18. Come Fly With Me

19. High Hopes

20. Nice and Easy


Back To Menu